Debarred Students List – ASET Bijwasan

Following students are debarred from ATPC for not attending NEC HCL Campus recruitment held on 5th Oct 13 at Amity University Noida

S.No	Student Name	Branch
1.	Shreya Tripathi	CSE
2.	Natasha Vats	IT
3.	Gaurav	IT
4.	Keshav Sharma	IT
5.	Manis Rajput	IT
6.	Ashwani Gautam	IT
7.	Neha Verma	IT

For any further queries contact your placement officer.

Prof. (Dr.) Ajay Rana

Director